Sign In    
Home >> Contact >> ExecCommittee


Announcement

SAVE THE DATES!

July 2017
Summer Drive In TBD

October 22-24, 2017
MACRAO 81st Annual Conference


Become a MACRAO Member Today!
MACRAO offers several member benefits. To learn more, visit the Membership Section of our Web site.


Stay Connected!
Your MACRAO colleagues are your best resources!

MACRAO’s Executive Board is responsibility for all the general activities, elections, and running the annual conference of the Association. More specifically, the board is in charge of the program for the annual meeting and is responsible for coordinating the recommendations for programs submitted by the standing committees. Officers coordinate the editing and publishing of the membership newsletter, internet homepage and other communication vehicles approved by the membership or the Executive Board. The coordination the annual membership drive and maintenance of the membership database. The Executive Board also keeps the membership lists, minutes of the annual meeting and the meetings of the Executive Committee. It is also in charge of collecting membership dues, paying Association bills and preparing a written financial statement for submission at the annual meeting of the Association.

President
Maggie Herron
Truman State University
104 McClain Hall
Kirksville, MO 65216
Phone: (660)785-4143
mherron@truman.edu

Past President 
Jennifer Thorpe, Registrar
Columbia College
1001 Rogers St.
Columbia, MO 65216
Phone: (573)875-7668
jcthorpe1@ccis.edu

President Elect
Dixie Williams, Associate Director of Admissions
Missouri Western State University
4525 Downs Drive, Eder Hall 101
St. Joseph, MO 64507
816-271-5836
dwilliams14@missouriwestern.edu

Vice President for Membership and Communications
Shannon Holt, Assistant Registrar
Missouri State University
901 South National Avenue
Springfield, MO 65897
417-836-5520 (phone)
ShannonHolt@missouristate.edu 

Vice President-Elect for Programs and Projects
Lori Doherty, Assistant Registrar
Columbia College
1001 Rogers St.
Columbia, MO 65216
Phone:  (573)875-7773
Fax: (573)875-7436
lsdoherty@ccis.edu

Vice President of Web Services
Doug Swink, Registrar
University of Missouri - Kansas City
5100 Rockhill Road
Kansas City, MO 64110-2499
Phone: (816) 235-1125
Fax: (816) 235-5513
swinkd@umkc.edu

Treasurer
Sarah Scroggins, Associate Registrar
East Central College
BH 129, 1964 Prairie Dell Rd
Union, MO 63084
Phone: 636-584-6653
Fax:
Sarah.Scroggins@eastcentral.edu

Secretary/Historian
Paula Thies, Assistant Registrar
University of Missouri
125 Jesse Hall
Columbia, MO 65211-1140
Phone: (573)-882-7304
thiesp@missouri.edu